Skip to content

Out My Back Door – Hot off the press

August 12, 2009

-by Flower-

Hey Goldie, have you seen Karleen’s new book, it is fabulous!  I was shocked to see it.  I see her with that camera all the time but I thought she was only taking pictures of us.  Those birds, and those butterflies and dragon flies, wow, I want to chase them all!  Check it out, you can preview the book and even vote on it.  Hurry though because the voting only goes till August 20th!

On The Edge Of Subu…
By Karleen Gansberg
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

