Skip to content

Stop Stealing My Spotlight! – By Goldie

April 28, 2009

 

Is this a good pose?

Is this a good pose?

 

So, there I was, posing for a special garden photo, doing my cutest faces and trying to look my best when along comes this hummingbird and steals my spotlight!  He flew right in front of the camera and stopped to pose in front of the minneola tree, pretending to be getting nectar from it’s blooms.  Yeah right, he didn’t even need any more nectar he just wanted to flaunt himself in front of the camera.  He was just jealous that I was getting all the attention.  Ok, well, now I’m jealous!

 

 

 

 

Will this pose work?

Will this pose work?

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

